Orange Cream Pop

Mack McClung

​Rock Shell

​The School Break

​Stact Heimlich

​Jose Fleming

​Carla Paton

Steve Jackson

​Quisha King

April LeFlore

Molly Chase

Sydney Sherrod

Miss Lester

Chip Duffey

Michelle Pearson     Vivian Nesbitt

Alicia Wehner          Amy R.

​Ronnie LeFlore        Rosetta Bell

​Ben McKnight          S. Casola      

G. Shumate              M. Cumming 

​King Art                 Martha McKnight

​Al McKinight           A. Johnson

​Zach Shumate         Janet Frick

​Sue L. Roulliard       Eddie Hutchinson

Josh Hurst              Brian Brodrick   Jamie Johnson-Huff   Chuck Galis

Shellydh                     Victoria Ross   

Nicole Susan Oderis   Bruce Merriman

Laverne Riverra       Xavier McKnight

​Cabrini Schnyder      Dierdra Cox

​Nita Pope                   Robert Gary

Debbie Epstein          Kelsey Brown

Dylan Doyle              Nadine Forche

​Barbara Taylor          Linda Taylor

​Francine Taylor        Lorie Arata

​Ashley Harp             Tina Williams

​Cat Keane

The REd, White, And Blue

The Pushup

ice cream sandwich

Click Picture above

​To go to Campaign Page

Special DeLivery!!!

Virtual Ice Cream Perk Recipients

Popsicle Project Wall of "Fame"

A Big Shoutout to all those who have contributed to the campaign!

Vickie & Rick Shell        Martha McKnight        Samantha Rovers

Arthur Mitchell           Mrs. A. Johnson          Stacy Heimlich

G. Shumate               Sharon Casola             Cabrini Schnyder      

Benjamin McKnight       Cummings Clan            Jose Fleming

Ronnie LeFlore           Angie Johnson             Carla Paton

Michele Pearson          Josh Hurst                Rachel Allen

Helen Pinson              Eddie Hutchinson          Iceursus

​Sunita Singh              AJ & Addisyn Huff      The Garner Girlz

​Tater Loyyd            Brian Brodrick            Aletia Howard

​Alicia Wehner            Chuck Galis                Bruce Merriman

Al McKnight             Mack McClung            Nita Pope

​Vivian Nesbitt            Nicole Susan Oderis         Uncle Xavier & Neeka

Amy R.                Rock Shell                 Steve Jackson

​Rosetta Bell            Victoria Ross               Dierdra Cox 

Sue L. Roulliard         Deborah Knott             Dr. John Jackson

Zach Shumate          The School Break          Tyrone Davis

Janet Frick            Laverne Riverra            Robert Gary     

​        Lisa & Danny Greenburg             Peach State Federal Credit Union

​Germaine Godard         Debbie Epstein            Kelsey Brown

MrLiu                  Quisha King               Dylan Doyle\

Gayle Felchlin          Jason Gallegos             Sue Zookey

​Forche Family          April LeFlore             Barbara Taylor

​Sir Rance              Molly Chase              Mary Stephens Hopper

Chip Duffey           Sydney Sherrod          Tina Williams

​Cat Keane             Linda Taylor          Miss Lester   

Ed Serrano          Francine Taylor     Lorie Arata       Pamela Johnson

Ashley Harp       Sonya Nix       Sharon McNeely        Bridgett Burton             

The GreenBurgs

Deborah Knott


Rachel Allen

The Garner Girlz

Dr. John Jackson

​Tyrone Davis

​Rance Nix

Waffle Cone


Click picture for more Popsicle Project Updates 

Peach State Federal Credit Union

Tatot Loyyd

Samantha Rovers


​Aletia Howard

Jason Gallegos

Cool World!

Support Beau today!

​Purchase a virtual Popsicle today! *These items are not real,


​The Lil' Ice Cream DudE'S